Our work is funded by:


Esmay Frankin is supported by the FP7 COBRA project.


Paul de Goede is supported by a TOP Research Grant. Dirk Jan Stenvers is supported by an ZonMW AGIKO grant. Previously Eveline Bruinstroop, Rianne van der Spek and Leslie Eggels were supported by a TOP Research Grant. The work of Inge Palm was supported by the Netherlands Organization of Scientific Research (NWO) and that of Stephanie Perreau and Cathy Cailotto by the Dutch – French “Van Gogh” program.

Anneloes Opperhuizen is supported by the `Feeding on Time` Perspective grant within the OnTime consortium.

Elodie Girault was supported by the `Drug-Induced Weight Alterations` grant (project T2-105).

Ji Liu and Zhi Zhang were supported by the China Exchange Programme (CAS). Yan Su and Zhi Zhang were supported by the China Scholarship Council (CSC).

Satish Sen, Fernando Cazarez Marquez, Anayanci Masis Vargas and Lamis Saad are supported by the Neurotime project. Previously Phawan Kumar Jha was supported by the NeuroTime consortium.

Daniela Herrera Moro and Hannah Eggink are supported by an AMC bonus grant, and Joelle Oosterman is supported by an AMC PhD scholarship. Previously Jacqueline Siljee and Lars Klieverik were supported by an AMC PhD scholarship and Emmely de Vries by an AMC bonus grant.






Previously Chun-Xia Yi and Marieke Ruiter were supported by a grant from the Dutch Diabetes Research Foundation.




Previously Susanne la Fleur and Frank Scheer were supported by a research grant from IRIS Servier.